The board.

The board

The board is JF’s highest executive body, subsidiary to the Annual General Greeting (AGG). All thirteen board members are chosen at the AGG which is held between 1st October and 1st December every year. During the operating year, the Board can appoint officials in each commitee that are responsible for certain activities, as required.

The Board meets approximately once a month at Juristernas hus under the direction of the President of the Board. Between the board meetings the Working Committee (consisting of the President, Vice president and Secretary of the Board as well as the Treasurer) meets to prepare the board meeting.
Only board memebers or their deputies are allowed at the board meeting, as well as the Course Council President, JFs Stewardand auditors who have right of speech and motion.
The Board makes decisions with a simple majority and in accordance with the Charter of the Association that has been accepted by the AGG. The Board is subject to review by the AGG, mainly at the annual discharge meeting which is to be held no later than March 1st.
Board members


Sam Bidi



Vice President



Secretary of the Board

Caroline Sköld






Vice Treasurer

Ellioth Lodenius



Resident Advisor



Secretary of the Athletics Committee

Dennis Engström



Secretary of the Information Committee

Henrik Delfin



Secretary of the International Committee

Sonya Wennerström



Secretary of the Social Collegium

Philip Tåhlin



Secretary of the Business Relations Committee

Julia Huldén



Secretary of the Jesting Collegium

Deniz Üver



Secretary of Real Estate

Linus Fransson



Connect with us

Copyright © JF Stockholm 2019