The board.

The board

The board is JF’s highest executive body, subsidiary to the Annual General Greeting (AGG). All thirteen board members are chosen at the AGG which is held between 1st October and 1st December every year. During the operating year, the Board can appoint officials in each commitee that are responsible for certain activities, as required.

 
Information
 
The Board meets approximately once a month at Juristernas hus under the direction of the President of the Board. Between the board meetings the Working Committee (consisting of the President, Vice president and Secretary of the Board as well as the Treasurer) meets to prepare the board meeting.
 
 
Only board memebers or their deputies are allowed at the board meeting, as well as the Course Council President, JFs Steward and auditors who have right of speech and motion.
 
 
The Board makes decisions with a simple majority and in accordance with the Charter of the Association that has been accepted by the AGG. The Board is subject to review by the AGG, mainly at the annual discharge meeting which is to be held no later than March 1st.
 
Board members

President

Caroline Sköld

 

 

 

 

 

ordforande@jurstud.com

caroline.skold@jurstud.com

Vice President

Nicolas Kitzler

 

 

 

 

 

viceordforande@jurstud.com

nicolas.kitzler@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Board

Dustin Zojaji

 

 

 

 

 

sekreterare@jurstud.com

dustin.zojaji@jurstud.com

Treasurer

Felicia Lindstrand

 

 

 

 

 

skattmastare@jurstud.com

felicia.lindstrand@jurstud.com

Vice Treasurer

Era Krasniqi

 

 

 

 

 

viceskattmastare@jurstud.com

era.krasniqi@jurstud.com

Resident Advisor

Evelina Siska

 

 

 

 

 

ofverfadder@jurstud.com

evelina.siska@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Athletics Committee

Dennis Engström

 

 

 

 

 

idrottssekreterare@jurstud.com

dennis.engstrom@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Information Committee

Love Elliot Murray Retsmar

 

 

 

 

 

infosek@jurstud.com

elliot.retsmar@jurstud.com

Secretary of the International Committee

Hans Kalderén

 

 

 

 

 

intsek@jurstud.com

hans.kalderen@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Social Collegium

Ellen Gustafsson Björverud

 

 

 

 

km@jurstud.com

ellen.gustafsson.bjorverud@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Business Relations Committee

Filippa Kronsporre

 

 

 

 

 

marknadssekreterare@jurstud.com

filippa.kronsporre@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Jesting Collegium

Veronica Hedin

 

 

 

 

 

underhallningsmastare@jurstud.com

veronica.hedin@jurstud.com

Secretary of Real Estate

Oskar Berg

 

 

 

 

 

borgmastare@jurstud.com

oskar.berg@jurstud.com

Connect with us

Copyright © JF Stockholm 2019