The board.

The board

The board is JF’s highest executive body, subsidiary to the Annual General Greeting (AGG). All thirteen board members are chosen at the AGG which is held between 1st October and 1st December every year. During the operating year, the Board can appoint officials in each commitee that are responsible for certain activities, as required.

 
Information

The Board is The Law Students' Association's highest executive body, which is accountable to the Annual General Meeting (AGM). All thirteen board members are elected at the AGM, which is held between October 1st and December 1st every year. During the operating year, which coincides with the calendar year, the Board can appoint officials in each committee. Check out our social media channels or contact a board member directly to find out what opportunities we have available. 

The Board is required to meet a minimum of once a month except during june-august, however meetings are usually held more frequently. The President heads the meetings as well as a sub-group of the board, the "Working group" (consisting of the Presidency, and the Treasury). This sub-group prepares general documents for the board meetings. 

 

The Board makes decision through simple majority unless otherwise specified, and in accordance with the Bylaws of the Association which set out by the AGM. Furthermore, the Board is subject to review by the AGM, mainly at the annual discharge meeting held in the beginning of the spring semester, but also through extraordinary meetings.

 
Board members

President

Caroline Sköld

 

 

 

 

 

ordforande@jurstud.com

caroline.skold@jurstud.com

Vice President

Nicolas Kitzler

 

 

 

 

 

viceordforande@jurstud.com

nicolas.kitzler@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Board

Dustin Zojaji

 

 

 

 

 

sekreterare@jurstud.com

dustin.zojaji@jurstud.com

Treasurer

Felicia Lindstrand

 

 

 

 

 

skattmastare@jurstud.com

felicia.lindstrand@jurstud.com

Vice Treasurer

Era Krasniqi

 

 

 

 

 

viceskattmastare@jurstud.com

era.krasniqi@jurstud.com

Resident Advisor

Evelina Siska

 

 

 

 

 

ofverfadder@jurstud.com

evelina.siska@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Athletics Committee

Dennis Engström

 

 

 

 

 

idrottssekreterare@jurstud.com

dennis.engstrom@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Information Committee

Love Elliot Murray Retsmar

 

 

 

 

 

infosek@jurstud.com

elliot.retsmar@jurstud.com

Secretary of the International Committee

Hans Kalderén

 

 

 

 

 

intsek@jurstud.com

hans.kalderen@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Social Collegium

Ellen Gustafsson Björverud

 

 

 

 

km@jurstud.com

ellen.gustafsson.bjorverud@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Business Relations Committee

Filippa Kronsporre

 

 

 

 

 

marknadssekreterare@jurstud.com

filippa.kronsporre@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Jesting Collegium

Veronica Hedin

 

 

 

 

 

underhallningsmastare@jurstud.com

veronica.hedin@jurstud.com

Secretary of Real Estate

Oskar Berg

 

 

 

 

 

borgmastare@jurstud.com

oskar.berg@jurstud.com

Connect with us

Copyright © JF Stockholm 2019