The board.

The board

The board is JF’s highest executive body, subsidiary to the Annual General Greeting (AGG). All thirteen board members are chosen at the AGG which is held between 1st October and 1st December every year. During the operating year, the Board can appoint officials in each commitee that are responsible for certain activities, as required.

 
Information

The Board is The Law Students' Association's highest executive body, which is accountable to the Annual General Meeting (AGM). All thirteen board members are elected at the AGM, which is held between October 1st and December 1st every year. During the operating year, which coincides with the calendar year, the Board can appoint officials in each committee. Check out our social media channels or contact a board member directly to find out what opportunities we have available. 

The Board is required to meet a minimum of once a month except during june-august, however meetings are usually held more frequently. The President heads the meetings as well as a sub-group of the board, the "Working group" (consisting of the Presidency, and the Treasury). This sub-group prepares general documents for the board meetings. 

 

The Board makes decision through simple majority unless otherwise specified, and in accordance with the Bylaws of the Association which set out by the AGM. Furthermore, the Board is subject to review by the AGM, mainly at the annual discharge meeting held in the beginning of the spring semester, but also through extraordinary meetings.

 
Board members
Krasniqi.png

President

Era Krasniqi

 

 

 

 

 

ordforande@jurstud.com

era.krasniqi@jurstud.com

Vice President

Dustin Zojaji

 

 

 

 

 

viceordforande@jurstud.com

dustin.zojaji@jurstud.com

Gorlova.png

Secretary of the Board

Marija Gorlova

 

 

 

 

 

sekreterare@jurstud.com

marija.gorlova@jurstud.com

Treasurer

Simon Andersson

 

 

 

 

skattmastare@jurstud.com

simon.andersson@jurstud.com

Engström.png

Vice Treasurer

Dennis Engström

 

 

 

 

 

viceskattmastare@jurstud.com

dennis.engstrom@jurstud.com

Resident Advisor

Ali Al Janabi

 

 

 

 

ofverfadder@jurstud.com

ali.al.janabi@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Athletics Committee

Alexandra Jensen

 

 

 

 

 

idrottssekreterare@jurstud.com

alexandra.jensen@jurstud.com

Secretary of the Information Committee

 
 
 
 
 
infosek@jurstud.com
 

Söder.png

Secretary of the International Committee

Emma Söder

 

 

 

 

 

intsek@jurstud.com

emma.soder@jurstud.com

Zheng.png

Secretary of the Social Collegium

Andreas Zheng Svensson

 

 

 

 

km@jurstud.com

andreas.zheng.svensson@jurstud.com

Idsäter.png

Secretary of the Business Relations Committee

Filippa Idsäter

 

 

 

 

 

marknadssekreterare@jurstud.com

filippa.idsater@jurstud.com

Åhs.png

Secretary of the Jesting Collegium

Petter Valentin Åhs

 

 

 

 

 

underhallningsmastare@jurstud.com

petter.valentin@jurstud.com

Berg.png

Secretary of Real Estate

Oskar Berg

 

 

 

 

 

borgmastare@jurstud.com

oskar.berg@jurstud.com

Connect with us

Copyright © JF Stockholm 2019